Notes:
- Exactly one Welcome Shown is counted per install and regardless of how the user later logs in (BW or GV). Welcome Shown was introduced first in Kindle and then in Android 3.0.
- Both calls and messages are tracked for First Message or Call.
- Additional devices for existing TKTN accounts trigger a Welcome event and possibly a Call or Message event.
- Awaiting Confirmation means the user has entered their information to create a new BW account. The account may or may not yet be confirmed.